Modern World Class Aerial Acrobatics

“Lisa Rinne skillfully reunits charisma, high artistic demands and extremly risky tricks to create a modern world class circus act" (Circuszeitung, transl. by A.B.).

Indulge yourself and your audiences in unforgettable moments enjoying one of my highly rewarded aerial acrobatics performances ! The press marked them as "exceptional" and "unique".

Be witness to acrobatics defying gravity presented in charming lightness and youthful freshness. I can guarantee you magnetised gazes towards the circus cupola, hall ceiling or festival sky.

Beware: Nothing for the faint hearted!

Please discover my repertoire of top-class gala acts!

About me

During my studies at the „Academy of Circus and Performance Arts“ in Tilburg, Netherlands, I discovered my passion for the swinging trapeze, which has become my main purpose in life. After intensive training I graduated in June 2011 with a BA-diploma and left school and Holland with my solo act "Fallen", which combines in a unique way two circus disciplines: swinging trapeze and acrobatic rope ladder, an original prop that I developed from scratch.

I started a pretty triumphal course in January 2012 performing this act at several circus festivals of international renown winning not only a series of special prices but also well-rated awards as the "Silver Medal" at the Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain in Paris, the "Silver Elefant" at the International Circus Festival in Moscow, the "Silver Lion" in Wuqiao and the Gold Medal at the European Youth Circus Festival in Wiesbaden.

Adjacent to the general public the specialised press was just as much impressed not only by the technical and innovative quality of my performances but also by the "joie de vivre" which I share with my audiences through my love for flying.

The circus with its artistic diversity stays a great adventure and I will face the many new challenges in the future with the same enthusiasm and passion which distinguished my performances so far.

Book me and let me entertain you!

upcoming events

Weihnachtscircus Hannover
lisa rinne andreas bartl

Moderne Weltklasse-Luftartistik

“Gekonnt vereint Lisa Rinne Ausstrahlung, künstlerischen Anspruch, und höchst riskante Tricks zu einem modernen Weltklasse-Circusact” (Circuszeitung).

Gönnen Sie sich und Ihrem Publikum unvergessliche Augenblicke mit einer meiner vielfach preisgekrönten Luftartistik-Darbietungen! Von der Presse als „außergewöhnlich“ und „einzigartig“ bezeichnet.

Erleben Sie Artistik jenseits der Schwerkraft, dargeboten mit charmanter Leichtigkeit und jugendlicher Frische. Gebannte Blicke Richtung Zirkuskuppel, Saaldecke oder Festival-Himmel kann ich Ihnen garantieren.

Aber Vorsicht: Nichts für schwache Nerven!

Entdecken Sie hier mein Repertoire an hochkarätigen Galanummern!

Über mich

Während meines Studiums der Zirkuskünste an der „Academy of Circus and Performance Arts“ in Tilburg in den Niederlanden entdeckte ich meine Leidenschaft für das Schwingende Trapez, das heute zu meinem Lebensinhalt geworden ist. Nach intensiver Ausbildung erhielt ich im Juni 2011 meinen BA-Abschluss und verließ die Schule und Holland mit meiner Solonummer „Fallen“, mit der ich in bisher einzigartiger Art und Weise zwei Zirkusdisziplinen kombiniere: Schwingendes Trapez und die von mir neu entwickelte akrobatische Strickleiter.

Mit diesem innovativen Act startete ich im Januar 2012 einen kleinen Siegeszug durch die internationalen Zirkusfestivals und gewann in der Folge neben einigen Spezialpreisen die Silbermedaille beim „Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain“ in Paris,den Silbernen Elefanten beim Internationalen Zirkusfestival in Moskau, den Silbernen Löwen in Wuqiao sowie die Goldmedaille beim Europäischen Jugendzirkusfestival in Wiesbaden.

Neben meinem Publikum zeigte sich auch die Fachpresse nicht nur von der technischen und innovativen Qualität meiner Darbietungen beeindruckt, sondern auch von der Lebensfreude, die ich durch meine Liebe für das Fliegen an mein Publikum weitergebe.

Der Zirkus bleibt durch seine künstlerische Vielfalt ein großes Abenteuer und ich werde mich auch in Zukunft den vielen, neuen Herausforderungen mit dem selben Enthusiasmus und der Leidenschaft stellen, die meine Performances bisher auszeichneten.

Buchen Sie mich und lassen Sie sich verzaubern!

upcoming events

Krönung im November
Weihnachtscircus Hannover
lisa rinne andreas bartl